List of Board Members

Board of Directors

President: Barbara Tessier 604-880-6586

Vice-President: Joyce Hatton

Secretary: Andy Kroontje

Treasurer: Darlene Meadows

Director (Games, Head Coach): Harry Harteveld

Director (Events/Kitchen): Linda Duddek, Liz Davies

Director (Volunteers): Denise Stevenson

Director (Website): Jacquie Fraser

Upcoming Events / Announcements

Drop-Ins (weather permitting):
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

6:00pm: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday (“Come & go” social following Friday bowling)


Learn to Bowl: May 16, 18, 23, 25 @ 6:00pm

Mini Tournament: switched from Saturday to Tuesday, May 30 @ 6:00 pm


Try It 55+ Seniors: Monday, June 5 @ 1:00pm

Register through Surrey Recreation online or by phone, 604-501-5100.  The Course ID for this session is 00317874.


CLICK HERE to see the calendar for all upcoming events.


7 + 12 =